When you choose to share your pattern from the I’m Done page, a link is generated to show your pattern on the Bead Wow website.
If you share from the Previous Patterns library, the same link is shared.
The link takes you to the Sharing page on this website to access the image.
If you delete your account, the link to the pattern is not deleted. It will still be available for your use.
Author
Posts
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.