All the patterns you create on the mobile app are saved in your Previous Patterns library.
Go to the menu tab in the top right hand corner, select Previous Patterns
Your previous patterns are displayed.
You can select several from this display to Delete any or all of them, or you can go into each one individually to get the pattern details and share.
You can also edit the pattern name.
Once you are in the individual pattern details, you can swipe right or left to go to the next or previous pattern.
Your patterns will stay in your Previous Patterns library until you delete your account.
Any previously generated links from sharing patterns will not be deleted.
Author
Posts
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.